Rancho Del Mar High School A WASC Accredited Model Continuation High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Staff Roster

Administrative and Office Staff

Mr. Rick Licciardello                 Principal                   licciardello@pvpusd.net

Mrs. Kelli Keller                        Assistant Principal   kellerk@pvpusd.net

Ms. Kim Gill                             Counselor                 gillk@pvpusd.net

Mrs. Elizabeth Maltese            Office Manager         maltesee@pvpusd.net

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Marissa Trevett                                Nurse 310-378-8471, Ext 43209

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers

 

Mr. Brad Gold                               goldb@pvpusd.net

Mathematics; Economics; Physics

 

Mrs. Amiee Megyei                      megyeia@pvpusd.net 

Sciences; Electives

 

Mrs. Kathleen Rarewala              rarewala@pvpusd.net

Visual/Performing Arts; Career Tech Ed; Work Experience; Electives

 

Mr. Joe Streitfeld                         streitfeldj@pvpusd.net

Teaches: English/Language Arts and Social Science Courses;  Electives

 

Dr. Kathleen Sullivan                   sullivank@pvpusd.net

Special Education Support